Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Aakula Heikki heikki.aakula@probind.fi 040-451 6345
Valmentaja Harjula Toni toni.harjula@ekopartnerit.fi
Valmentaja Oksala Jarkko jarkko@cannonhockey.com 0505970665
Joukkueenjohtaja Saarinen Sami sami_saarinen@hotmail.com 0405836293
Huoltaja Ojuri Esa eojuri@hotmail.com 0451056080
Rahastonhoitaja Vaajala Kristian kristian.vaajala@gmail.com +358505116864
Kahviovastaava Mannström Jan jan.mannstrom@icloud.com
Bingovastaava Rauhala Henrik henrik@tkh-kuljetus.fi +358500546399
F1-08
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Seura-asu tilaus
Kategoriat