Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Mäenpää Marko marko.mae21@gmail.com 0505389051
Valmentaja Aaltonen Sauli Aaltonensauli@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Hörkkö Mika mika.horkko@if.fi 0505335529
Valmentaja Mahosenaho Mika mahosenaho3@gmail.com 0408259378
Valmentaja Mäkinen Mika mika.mkinen@gmail.com 0409358717
Valmentaja Nurmi Antti anurmi1987@gmail.com
Valmentaja Reunanen Vesa vesa.reunanen@gmail.com 0400 967045
Valmentaja Rintamaa Sami sami.rintamaa@kalustetukut.com
Valmentaja Tanhuanpää Mikko mikko.tanhuanpaa@millpoint.fi 0505880281
Joukkueenjohtaja Isotalo Lauri isotalo.lauri@gmail.com 0503423000
Kiekkokoulu G-2010-2011
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Tapahtumaan ilmoittautuminen
Seura-asu tilaus
Kategoriat