Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Kaunismäki Marko marko.kaunismaki@hotmail.com 0503417375
Valmentaja Ahde Henri henri.ahde@gmail.com 0405960698
Valmentaja Arvola Kalle Kalle.arvola@auranmaanrt.fi 0405391136
Valmentaja Rönnemaa Antero antero.ronnemaa@triolab.fi 0447225647
Valmentaja Tanhuanpää Mikko mikko.tanhuanpaa@millpoint.fi 0505880281
Joukkueenjohtaja Anttila Lasse A. lasse.anttila@k-market.com 0400632324
Huoltaja Perho Tero tero.perho@gmail.com 0407639354
Rahastonhoitaja Hara Piia piia.hara@gmail.com 0505863511
Bingovastaava Isotalo Lauri isotalo.lauri@gmail.com 0503423000
Kiekkokoulu F2-09
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Tapahtumaan ilmoittautuminen
Seura-asu tilaus
Kategoriat